Hello All, first post!
I have stories with child tasks in my planning tree which I have decided to remove from my current sprint and include in a later (unplanned) sprint.
When I have removed the stories the association with the child tasks seems to be lost as well so I now have tasks floating around with no parent. This happens both when I click 'remove' on the story card within the planning tree and also if I use a 'Back in to Backlog' transition.
Is there something I am doing wrong?