While I agree it is nice to know that the only change between iterations of a pipeline was a config change, I am not sure it is very useful to display the full config, there is no way the user is going to be aware of what exactly changed. To further complicate mattersm there is information in there we may not want all projects to be able to see. Can this tab have security placed on it? Can this tab be disabled? Is it possible to restirct the display of the config tab to only that pipeline? Or even better, only the change made to that pipeline.
Please sign in to leave a comment.