In /go/pipelines, the "Personalize" filter lets you choose the pipelines you want visible. When a new pipeline is added by another user, this new pipeline is visible on the Pipelines page even though it was never selected by the user. It can be frustrating for some users who are only interested in a subset of pipelines and screen space is limited, when a new pipeline appears on the Pipelines page.
Please change this to work like a whitelist, or allow an option so it behaves most like a whitelist.
Please sign in to leave a comment.